SEARCHING FOR BARBEAU’S BREASTS

So it’s nice but it’s creepy that I can see the google search engine terms that people type that land them on my blog. The things people are looking for! By far the most popular all-time search terms (in a variety of syntax) have to do with Adrienne Barbeau’s rack. Seriously. There are a lot of folks out there who are quite enamored by her cleavage. Of course to some degree I was or I wouldn’t have written about them so fondly in the first place. And we wouldn’t be having this one-sided conversation. But I’m not sure how I feel about my most viewed blog post of all time (scratching head?) revolving around her chesticles. Maybe I’ve entertained a few eager saps.

Odd thought.

But who are these people? Searching for “barbeau’s breasts” and “adrienne barbeau’s breasts today” “barbeau’s tits” “adrian barbeau boob” and “how big are adrienne barbeau’s boobs?” “are barbeau’s tits real?” “barbeau breast reduction” “adrienne barbeau exposes tits” “maude daughter barbeau naked” etc.

Who’s wondering such things?

Am I boring you?

Are you thinking about them?
barbeau

4 thoughts on “SEARCHING FOR BARBEAU’S BREASTS

  1. Even WordPress sends us to your ode. The notification I got for you liking my post contains the following:
    You should go see what they’re up to. Maybe you’ll like their blog as much as they liked yours!
    Great posts worth seeing from Pete Armetta:
    About Pete
    BARBEAU’S BREASTS
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD

    They’ve even qualified it as a great post.

    • hahaha when I originally wrote Barbeau’s Breasts, I never thought everytime I pulled up the search terms, like ALL THE TIME her tits are on top! We all should just agree right here and now nothing’s better!:) Funny.

Leave a Reply

