LOOK AT ME

I know how much you love me. Don’t worry, I’m not going anywhere. I’m staying right here. You can spend time with me now or later. Whenever. But I can tell by the way you’re looking at me you want to right now.

Yes, look at me. I don’t mind.

When was the last time we got to spend the day together? All day doing nothing? Just lying and lollygagging around. With the blanket is best. Cozy. Close the blinds. Watch TV. Then fall asleep. Get up and do it all over again.

Look at me.

Everyone needs that kind of day. Every day we get up, go out and eat life! We try to live the best we can and try to love the best we can and often feel tired and frustrated and that’s okay you know. That’s why I’m here, to make you feel better. It’s good when we get to spend time alone together, right?

Restorative.

You can wear your pj bottoms. You can turn off the phone. You don’t have to do anything or be anywhere or even say anything.

I can tell by the way you’re looking at me, yes look at me! I’m luxurious. Fine rich burgundy italian leather, the very best. Come over here. Lie on me. Close your eyes. It’s okay.

I don’t mind.lookatme

8 thoughts on “LOOK AT ME

Leave a Reply

