INSEPARABLE

Inseparable
Here close to you
I’m nothing but invincible

No longer two
I’m stuck like glue
Unshakable

Resolve and more
So much in store
Irrevocable

I dreamt last night
Of all we do
Incredible

Please understand
Such plans I have
Imaginable

The dreams you dream
I know they are
Attainable

Your breath I feel
Your love I reel
Incurable

Forevermore
I hereby vow
I’m capable

To fill you up
My buttercup
Insatiable

A life with me
Together we’re
Infallible

Pressed close to you
Well that’s your clue
Inseparable.
inseparable

5 thoughts on “INSEPARABLE

  1. I really enjoy all your writing. But I must say ‘romantic’ Pete does say some very beautiful things. And the photo is very sweet.

Leave a Reply

