THINK SO MUCH

Maybe I can just take things at face value? It’s really quite simple. At least it is to me. There’s not much to it and nothing to figure out. As they say way too much nowadays: “it is what it is”.

Maybe I can just get out of my own way? Overanalysis not necessary. Modification impractical. No ego involved.

It’s pretty clear if I can clear my head enough to see. And stop scratchin it.

Black and white.

There’s nothing new under the sun, right? It’s cookie cutter. Run of the mill. Same old same old. Seen this show before.

Time to relax, take a breath and not think so much.

8 thoughts on “THINK SO MUCH

Leave a Reply

