LEAF CURL VIRUS

“Gramps, it told me that if the leaves are curling up, then it’s something they call tomato leaf curl virus.”

“Who told you that?”

“The internet.”

“Ohht the internet, hmm,” scratching chin. “So what else did this internet tell you?”

“It told me it could be too much sun, or not enough sun, or too much water, or not enough water. Then it wanted to know if there’s been any drastic weather changes lately, or if the container had been moved too much. And it said maybe if it’s just the leaves on the bottom and if there aren’t any brown spots on the plant, then maybe it’s that calcium problem.”

“The internet? That’s who told you that?”

“Yeh Gramps.”

“Sounds like a bunch of hogwash to me. The best thing to do is just throw the damn plant out.”

2 thoughts on “LEAF CURL VIRUS

  1. Oh Celeste I know. I couldn’t get the last line right in that regard haha well I edited it to make it sound the way it’s supposed to mean! 🙂 I’m glad you laughed. I’m still laughing haha

Leave a Reply

